PROBUS Club of Durham West

Friendly Euchre


We meet at the Ajax Main Library in the Rotary Room every other Friday for a fun afternoon of cards.

Doors open at 1:40 p.m. and Euchre starts at 2:00 p.m. and finishes at 4:00 p.m.

We have lots of chatting and laughter, a very social group that enjoys a game of cards.

Everyone is welcome.  If you are interested in joining us just come to the library or please contact Ann Buffett using our directory (Members Only).

We will have our last game on June 28th and start again in

September - have a great summer.


UPDATES - 2024

June dates are:

Friday, June 14

Friday, June 28

May dates are:

Friday, May 3

Friday May 17

Friday May 31

April dates are:

Friday, April 5

Friday, April 19

March dates are:

Friday, March 8

Friday, March 22

February dates are:

Friday, February 9

Friday, February 23

Dates for December/January, 2023

December

1st game will be on Friday December 1st at the Audley Centre Library

2nd game will be on Friday December 15th at the Ajax Main Library

January

Games will be at the Ajax Main Library on Friday, January 12th and 26th.

Wishing you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year

Looking forward to more fun afternoons in 2024.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software