August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Mon, August 1, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Rotary Park Ajax
9:30aBreakfast Club
Breakfast Club
Tue, August 2, 2022 9:30AM - 10:30AM
durhamwestprobus.org/breakfast
10aOutdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Outdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Tue, August 2, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 3470 Salem Road Pickering
www.hawthornevalleygolf.ca
Novel Readers
Novel Readers
Wed, August 3, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/novel-readers
10aWednesday Walkers
Wednesday Walkers
Wed, August 3, 2022 10AM - 11AM
durhamwestprobus.org/wednesday-walking-club
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Fri, August 5, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Ajax Lake Driveway
durhamwestprobus.org/nordic-pole-walkers
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Mon, August 8, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Rotary Park Ajax
10aOutdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Outdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Tue, August 9, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 3470 Salem Road Pickering
www.hawthornevalleygolf.ca
Ukulele Strummers
Ukulele Strummers
Wed, August 10, 2022
10aWednesday Walkers
Wednesday Walkers
Wed, August 10, 2022 10AM - 11AM
durhamwestprobus.org/wednesday-walking-club
Brew Crew
Brew Crew
Thu, August 11, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/brew-crew
9:30aGeneral Meeting
General Meeting
Thu, August 11, 2022 9:30AM - 11AM
Location: 75 Centennial Road Ajax
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Fri, August 12, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Ajax Lake Driveway
durhamwestprobus.org/nordic-pole-walkers
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Mon, August 15, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Rotary Park Ajax
1pCreate And Chat - Westney Gardens
Create And Chat - Westney Gardens
Mon, August 15, 2022 1PM - 3PM
Location: 1010 Westney Road North Ajax
durhamwestprobus.org/create-and-chat
Words Worth Reading
Words Worth Reading
Tue, August 16, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/words-worth-reading
10aOutdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Outdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Tue, August 16, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 3470 Salem Road Pickering
www.hawthornevalleygolf.ca
Snapped Camera Club
Snapped Camera Club
Wed, August 17, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/snapped-camera-club
10aWednesday Walkers
Wednesday Walkers
Wed, August 17, 2022 10AM - 11AM
durhamwestprobus.org/wednesday-walking-club
5:30pLet's Eat
Let's Eat
Thu, August 18, 2022 5:30PM - 7PM
durhamwestprobus.org/dinner-group
Cinema Club
Cinema Club
Fri, August 19, 2022
Location: Landmark Cinema
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Fri, August 19, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Ajax Lake Driveway
durhamwestprobus.org/nordic-pole-walkers
5pNibbles at Night
Nibbles at Night
Fri, August 19, 2022 5PM - 7PM
durhamwestprobus.org/nibbles-at-night-3
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Mon, August 22, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Rotary Park Ajax
6pTable Talk
Table Talk
Mon, August 22, 2022 6PM - 8PM
durhamwestprobus.org/dinner-group-3
10aOutdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Outdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Tue, August 23, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 3470 Salem Road Pickering
www.hawthornevalleygolf.ca
10aWednesday Walkers
Wednesday Walkers
Wed, August 24, 2022 10AM - 11AM
durhamwestprobus.org/wednesday-walking-club
Dinner is Served
Dinner is Served
Thu, August 25, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/dinner-is-served
10aManagement Meeting
Management Meeting
Thu, August 25, 2022 10AM - 12PM
2pBowling
Bowling
Thu, August 25, 2022 2PM - 3PM
Location: 172 Harwood South Ajax
durhamwestprobus.org/bowling
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Fri, August 26, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Ajax Lake Driveway
durhamwestprobus.org/nordic-pole-walkers
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Mon, August 29, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Rotary Park Ajax
10aOutdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Outdoor Golf - Hawthorne Valley Golf Corse
Tue, August 30, 2022 10AM - 1PM
Location: 3470 Salem Road Pickering
www.hawthornevalleygolf.ca
Ukulele Strummers
Ukulele Strummers
Wed, August 31, 2022
durhamwestprobus.org/ukulele-strummers
10aWednesday Walkers
Wednesday Walkers
Wed, August 31, 2022 10AM - 11AM
durhamwestprobus.org/wednesday-walking-club
1
2
10aNordic Pole Walking
Nordic Pole Walking
Fri, September 2, 2022 10AM - 11AM
Location: Ajax Lake Driveway
durhamwestprobus.org/nordic-pole-walkers
3

Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada